Royal William Yard | What's On

What's On

Royal William Yard has some great events throughout the year, promising an eclectic mix of high quality activities and experiences for the whole family.

Beginners' Crochet Course - MAKE AT 140

Sat 21st Sep

View More

Ashtanga Yoga

Sun 22nd Sep

View More

Seco Weekly Quiz

Mon 23rd Sep

View More

Stand Up Paddle-boarding Club Night

Tue 24th Sep

View More

Weekly Steak Soirée every Wednesday at Bistrot Pierre

Wed 25th Sep

View More

Printmaking

Wed 25th Sep

View More

Stand Up Paddle-boarding Breakfast Club

Wed 25th Sep

View More

Making Mosaics - Emma Spring

Thu 26th Sep

View More

Yard Sessions

Fri 27th Sep

View More

Plymouth Art Weekender at Ocean Studios

Fri 27th Sep - Sun 29th Sep

View More

Sew Your Own Jeans- MAKE 140

Sun 6th Oct

View More

'Domaine Des Tourelles' Meet The Winemaker

Thu 17th Oct

View More

'Call My Bluff' Wine Tasting

Thu 31st Oct

View More