Royal William Yard | What's On

What's On

Royal William Yard has some great events throughout the year, promising an eclectic mix of high quality activities and experiences for the whole family.

Illuminate 2019 Light Festival

Thu 28th Nov - Sun 1st Dec

Following on from last year’s fantastic success, Illuminate returns to Plymouth from Thursday 28th November to Sunday 1st December 2019 from 5.30pm – 10.00pm.

View More

Nancy Astor: Plymouth to Parliament Exhibition

Tue 29th Oct - Fri 29th Nov

View More

Weekly Steak Soirée every Wednesday at Bistrot Pierre

Wed 20th Nov

View More

Printmaking

Wed 20th Nov

View More

Stand Up Paddle-boarding Breakfast Club

Wed 20th Nov

View More

Le Vignoble - Italian Pizza & Wine Night

Wed 20th Nov

View More

Making Mosaics - Emma Spring

Thu 21st Nov

View More

Future Make x Illuminate Family Open Sessions

Sat 23rd Nov

View More

Book Arts Workshop With Grace Coombes

Sat 23rd Nov

View More

Seco Weekly Quiz

Mon 25th Nov

View More

Stand Up Paddle-boarding Club Night

Tue 26th Nov

View More

Le Vignoble - Mega Christmas Wine Tasting

Thu 28th Nov

View More

Illuminate Workshop - Glow in the Dark

Thu 28th Nov

View More

Festive Good Food & Craft Market

Sun 1st Dec

View More

Christmas Fabric Wreath Making - Make At 140

Tue 3rd Dec - Tue 10th Dec

View More

Christmas Your Jumper! Winter Swell Season

Sat 7th Dec

View More

Native Makers

Sat 7th Dec - Sun 8th Dec

View More

Festive Good Food & Craft Market with Barbershop Choir

Sun 8th Dec

View More

Winter Swell - Common Sense X Surfers Against Sewage

Mon 9th Dec - Sun 12th Jan

View More

Late Night Shopping Market

Wed 11th Dec

View More

Screen Printing Masterclass - Winter Swell Season

Sat 14th Dec

View More

Revamp Your Tote - Winter Swell Season

Sat 14th Dec

View More

Festive Good Food & Craft Market

Sun 15th Dec

View More

Ashtanga Yoga

Sun 15th Dec

View More

Late Night Shopping Market

Wed 18th Dec

View More

Ashtanga Yoga

Sun 22nd Dec

View More