Ocean Mark Fielding
Visit Website
Wed 19 Jun

Mark Fielding Portrait Clinic

Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Location: Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage Repeats: Weekly

This event is linked to:

We welcome you to join Real Ideas Member Mark Fielding for a weekly Portrait Clinic!

A great way to brush up on your portrait drawing skills in the Real Ideas Café at Ocean Studios. This weekly opportunity allows you to draw portraits in a relaxed and supportive environment.

Please bring your own drawing materials. There are 15 places per event, please book to avoid disappointment.

Tickets are £6 per person.

Future events

  • Wed 26 Jun

    Mark Fielding Portrait Clinic

    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Location: Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage
  • Wed 03 Jul

    Mark Fielding Portrait Clinic

    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Location: Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage
  • Wed 10 Jul

    Mark Fielding Portrait Clinic

    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Location: Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage
  • Wed 17 Jul

    Mark Fielding Portrait Clinic

    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Location: Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage
  • Wed 24 Jul

    Mark Fielding Portrait Clinic

    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Location: Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage
  • Wed 31 Jul

    Mark Fielding Portrait Clinic

    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Location: Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage
  • Wed 07 Aug

    Mark Fielding Portrait Clinic

    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Location: Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage
  • Wed 14 Aug

    Mark Fielding Portrait Clinic

    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Location: Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage
  • Wed 21 Aug

    Mark Fielding Portrait Clinic

    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Location: Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage