Hook and line fish market bbq
Sat 15 Jun

Hook and Line BBQ and Fish Market

Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm Location: Hook & Line, Slaughterhouse Repeats: Weekly

This event is linked to:

Don’t forget the Fish Market & BBQ at The Hook & Line every Saturday!

Pop down and see us from 10am.

Future events

  • Sat 22 Jun

    Hook and Line BBQ and Fish Market

    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm Location: Hook & Line, Slaughterhouse
  • Sat 29 Jun

    Hook and Line BBQ and Fish Market

    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm Location: Hook & Line, Slaughterhouse
  • Sat 06 Jul

    Hook and Line BBQ and Fish Market

    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm Location: Hook & Line, Slaughterhouse
  • Sat 13 Jul

    Hook and Line BBQ and Fish Market

    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm Location: Hook & Line, Slaughterhouse
  • Sat 20 Jul

    Hook and Line BBQ and Fish Market

    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm Location: Hook & Line, Slaughterhouse
  • Sat 27 Jul

    Hook and Line BBQ and Fish Market

    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm Location: Hook & Line, Slaughterhouse
  • Sat 03 Aug

    Hook and Line BBQ and Fish Market

    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm Location: Hook & Line, Slaughterhouse
  • Sat 10 Aug

    Hook and Line BBQ and Fish Market

    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm Location: Hook & Line, Slaughterhouse
  • Sat 17 Aug

    Hook and Line BBQ and Fish Market

    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm Location: Hook & Line, Slaughterhouse