Jazzercise

Date: Fri 29th Mar

Time: 11.00 - 12.00

Jazzercise is the original dance party workout. Blending dance with Pilates, yoga, kickboxing and strength training, one 55-minute session can burn up to 800 calories. The results? Long, lean muscles and an undeniable mood boost. 

Monday 18th February, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Wednesday 20th February, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Friday 22th February, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Monday 25th February, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Wednesday 27th February, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Friday 1st March, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Monday 4th March, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Wed 6th March, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Fri 8th March, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Mon 11th March, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Wed 13th March, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit)

Fri 15th March, 11:00 - 12:00, Brewhouse Unit 1 (Old River Cottage Unit) 

£5 pay as you go walk in, £19 for unlimited classes.

http://www.jazzerciseplymouth.com/